Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments,

concerns, or suggestions.

Thanks! Message sent.

NCVRC September 8-5.jpg

Location:

275 Brooklyn Street

Suite 2

Morrisville, VT 05661

 

Phone: 802-851-8120

Fax: 802-851-8295

Temporary Hours due to Covid-19:

Monday - Friday 

10 AM - 4 PM

Saturdays & Sundays

10 AM - 1 PM

 

Staff:

Daniel Franklin, Executive Director: (802) 490-0532, Daniel.Franklin@ncvrc.com

Shannon Carchidi, Assistant Director: (802) 828-7391, Shannon.Carchidi@ncvrc.com

Meg Goulet, Pathway Guide, Recovery Coach: (802) 851-0270, Megan.NCVRC@gmail.com

Geoff Butler, Emergency Department Recovery Coaching Program Supervisor: (802) 230-6027, Geoff.Butler@ncvrc.com

Crystal Bolio, Moms in Recovery Support Program Coordinator: (802) 635-0084, Crystal.Bolio@ncvrc.com

Lauren Paine, Health & Wellness Program Coordinator: (802) 851-0207, Lauren.Paine@ncvrc.com

Jessica Child, Health & Wellness Program Coordinator: (802) 395-1708, Jessica.Child@ncvrc.com

 

Follow us on social media to stay updated about what's going on at the center!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon